|
   Text A+ A- A

Key Dates

CLASSES BEGIN THURSDAY, JANUARY 15, 2015.

The program consists of 13 convenient learning sessions that include networking events, legal and financial clinics and other business assistance activities.

Schedule of Classes

Orientation/Welcome Reception:

Orientation— Thursday, January 15, 2015 – 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Welcome Reception — 5 - 7 p.m.

Module 1:

You and Your Business — Friday, January 16, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 2:

Growth and Opportunities — Friday, January 30, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Workshop:

Financial Statements Workshop I — Tuesday, February 2, 2015 – 5 – 9 p.m.

Workshop:

Financial Statements Workshop II — Tuesday, February 10, 2015 – 5 – 9 p.m.

Module 3:

Money and Metrics — Friday, February 13, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 4:

You are the Leader — Thursday, February 19, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 5:

It's the People — Friday, February 20, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Clinic

Negotiations 1 and You are the Lender — Tuesday, February 24, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Clinic

Legal and HR — Tuesday, March 10, 2015 – 5 - 9 p.m.

Module 6:

Marketing and Selling — Friday, March 13, 2015 – 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Clinic

Negotiations II — Tuesday, March 17, 2015 – 5 - 9 p.m.

Module 7:

Operations and Processes — Friday, March 20, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 8:

Being Bankable — Thursday, April 2, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 9a:

Action Plan for Growth, Part I — Thursday, April 16, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Module 9b:

Action Plan for Growth, Part II — Friday, April 17, 2015 – 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.