Text A+ A- A

Alumni Leadership

Alumni Association Council

Felicia Carter, Independence Blue Cross

Uriel Rendon, El Zol Radio

Jana Davenport, Comcast


Fundraising Committee:

Angela Bunch, Chair
Suzanne Geyer, Greater Philadelphia Hotel Association
Mikina Harrison, A Bob's Towing, Inc.

Membership Committee:

Dr. Tina Scott, Chair
Donna O'Day Dunbar
Rosetta Davis, Student at Kairn University
Matthew Flemming, City of Philadelphia
Linda Buck

Affinity Program Committee:

Marilyn Meissler, Chair
Venis Daniels

Program Committee:

Shameka Sawyer, Chair
Atiya Goldsmith
Yvette Sanchez-Barretto, Temple University
Karen Vargas, Community College of Philadelphia

Colonial Quarterly Newsletter Committee:

Aminata Sy, Student at University of Pennsylvania
Hazim Hardeman, Student at Temple University
Kalee Marshall, City of Philadelphia

Advisory Board:

Chet Riddick, Alpha Enterprise Group
Jerome Mitchell, The Gathering Place

Alumni Association Staff:

Darryl Irizarry Jr.
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Email: dairizarry@ccp.edu
Phone: 215-751-8015


Explore answers to frequently asked questions about the Alumni Association. If you have additional questions, contact the Office of Institutional Advancement at 215.751.8015.